Town Council Liaison Committees

Town and County Liaison Committee

The Town and County Liaison Committee includes two Town Council members and two Mono County Board of Supervisors members, along with staff from both the Town of Mammoth Lakes and Mono County.

Current Council Appointments

Cleland Hoff and Kirk Stapp

2020 Meeting Schedule

March-No meeting scheduled
Town/County Conference Room
Town/County Conference Room
December -TBD
Town/County Conference Room

2019 Meeting Schedule

March 212:00 p.m.Town/County Conference Room
June TBDCancelledTown/County Conference Room
September 192:00 p.m.Town/County Conference Room
December 19CancelledTown/County Conference Room



Previous years

Eastern Sierra Council of Governments (ESCOG)

The ESCOG consists of two representatives from each of the following: Mammoth Lakes Town Council, City of Bishop City Council, Inyo County Board of Supervisors, Mono County Board of Supervisors. Items of mutual interest are discussed. ESCOG agendas and minutes can be found here:

Current ESCOG Council Appointments

Lynda Salcido and John Wentworth